Position

Name

Email

High Alpha
(President):
Eric Hoar ethoar@coe.edu
High Beta
(Vice-President):
Grant Cooling gtcooling@coe.edu
High Theta
(Community Service):
Will Pogge
High Gamma
(Secretary):
Spencer Henessee sahenessee@coe.edu
High Tau
(Treasurer):
Tre Cotton tdcotton@coe.edu
High Kappa
(Fraternity Education):
Curtis Hardman
High Delta
(Recruitment Chairman):
Brody Stanford
High Phi
(Ritualist):
Shaun Verkey smverky@coe.edu
High Sigma
(Scholarship Chairman):
Adam Gabriel
High Epsilon
(Social Chairman):
Sean Mcshane spmcshane@coe.edu
High Iota
(Harm Reduction):
Ben Mineck bamineck@coe.edu
High Rho
(Alumni Relations):
Hayden Duncan
High Pi
(Alumni Advisor):
Standards Chairman: Adam Gabriel
Inner Circle Steward:
Greek Advisor: